Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

Mark your calendar...
July 19 & 20  in 2024!!!


Brick & Mortar Quilt Shops!!


Fabric & Fun!!
Games & Prizes!!


Friday July 19, 2024 ~ 9am - 5pm
Saturday July 20, 2024 ~ 9am - 3pm


Honeywell Center
275 West Market Street ~ State RD 15
Wabash, IN 46992

How Much:

$7.00 Admission

For more info, contact:

Nancy J's Fabrics
Phone: 260-563-3505


Participating Shops in 2023...

The Scarlet Thread Quilt Co
1974 E 1000 S
Twelve Mile IN

Heaven on Earth
4767 N ST RD 15
Wabash IN

Nancy J's fabrics
1604 S Wabash Street
Wabash IN

Lowery Sewing Center
707 E Winona Ave
Warsaw IN

Back Door Quilts
2503 Fairview Place, Ste W
Greenwood IN

Caroline's Cottage Cottons
195 Weston Street,
Rome City IN

Tree City Stitches
125 E Main Street
Greensburg IN

Sweet Stitches Quilt Shop
1575 South Calumet Road
Chesterton IN

Unraveled Quilt Store
381 N Fletcher Ave
Spencer IN

Stitch 'n Time Fabrics
2305 Miami Street
South Bend IN

Nancy's Fancys Sewing Corner
1446 NW 5th Street
Richmond IN

Pohlar Fabrics
941 West Coe RD
Liberty IN

Quilts n Gifts
2020 N Main Street, Ste A
Bluffton IN

Zig Zag Corner Quilts & Baskets
7872 N Troy Road
Greenfield IN

The Quilted Bee
620 N Main Street
Monticello, IN

Granny Sue Quilts
6608 N County Road 550 E
Seymour, IN

The Quilt Shop @ Essenhaus
240 US HWY 20
Middlebury IN

Thyme to Sew
301 W Main Street
Odon IN

The Yellow Door Quilt Store
175 S Jefferson Street
Nashville, IN

Presto Avenue Designs
2114 Fisher Avenue
Speedway, IN

Quilting Memories
9699 N  375 E
Seymour, IN

Stone Soup Batiks
2520 Miracle Lane
Mishawaka, IN

Stitches Quilt Shop
16 Village Square
Cincinnati, OH

The Quilterie
126 S Main Street
Celina OH

Mercantile on Main
313 Main Street
Coshocton, OH

Robin's Nest: Quilts & More
26848 Main Street
Edwardsburg MI

Food Service available on site at Eugenia's restaurant during the hours of the Shop Hop!

More Info: Honeywell Arts & Entertainment

WE WELCOME... Tour Buses!!
Free Parking...pre-registration is appreciated, call 260-563-3505

Need accommodations for an overnight stay?
Want to check out things to see and do in Wabash?
visit: Downtown Wabash and Visit Wabash County

Need Ideas for the Guys to do?

visit: Wabash County Museum
Golf Courses
Sports and Fitness

Check out the FACEBOOK page for updates and more!!!

Happening In Marion, IN  a quick 20 minute drive from Wabash...

more info:

Quilters Hall of Fame Celebration

July, 2024